





## PrEP Regulatory and Research Issues Planning Meeting

**Renaissance Arlington Capital View Hotel** 2800 South Potomac Ave Arlington, VA 22202 June 23, 2016

Adaora Adimora, MD, MPH Professor of Medicine and Epidemiology University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill

**Ketty Belizaire** Director, Clinical Affairs Mylan, Inc.

Malene Cobourne, MPH **Research Associate** Forum for Collaborative HIV Research

Amy Cutrell, MSc **Director Clinical Statistics** ViiV Healthcare

Nikos Dedes Vice Chair EATG

Dazon Dixon Diallo, MPH, DHL President, CEO SisterLove, Inc.

**David Evans** Director of Research Advocacy Project Inform

**Elizabeth Gardiner, MSc Director of Product Introduction and Access** AVAC

Pedro Goicochea, MSc, MA Senior Research Associate Forum for Collaborative HIV Research

Ya'ir Aizenman Director Mylan, Inc.

Ambrose Carrejo, PharmD Pharmaceutical Contracting Leader Kaiser Permanente

Myron Cohen, MD J. Herbert Bate Professor of Medicine, Microbiology, & Immunol University of North Carolina School of Medicine

Fedora Daye, MPH **Director Regulatory Affairs** International Partnership for Microbicides

Lynda Dee, JD **Executive Director** AIDS Action Baltimore, Inc., CARE Collaboratory CAB

Vanessa Elharrar, MD, MPH **Director**, Therapeutics Research National Institutes of Health

Julie Fox, BSc, MBChb, MRCP, MD Honorary Senior Lecturer King's College London

Dave Glidden, PhD Professor University of California, San Francisco

**Benjamin Hauschild, MPH** Senior Research Associate Forum for Collaborative HIV Research Sally Hodder, MD Director West Virginia Clinical and Translational Science Institute

**Tim Horn** HIV Project Director Treatment Action Group

Jeffrey Kaminski Administrative Manager Forum for Collaborative HIV Research

Victoria Mason Student Intern The Forum for Collaborative HIV Research

Patricia Mayer, PhD EVP Regulatory Affairs International Partnership for Microbicides

Megan McIntosh MPH Candidate UC Berkeley

Veronica Miller, PhD Executive Director Forum for Collaborative HIV Research

Bach-Yen Nguyen, MD Executive Director, Section Head, HCV & HIV Merck

Peter Sklar, MD, MPH Director, Clinical Research Merck Research Laboratories

Ken Taymor, JD Executive Director University of California, Berkeley

Mitchell Warren Executive Director AIDS Vaccine Advocacy Coalition

Sheryl Zwerski, RN, MSN, CRNP Medical Officer National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, Prevention Branch Michael Horberg, MD, MAS, FACP Executive Director Mid-Atlantic Permanente Medical Group

Filip Josephson, MD, PhD Clinical Assessor Swedish Medical Products Agency

**Dagna Laufer, MD** Senior Director, Medical Affairs, Research and Development International AIDS Vaccine Initiative

Kenneth Mayer, MD Medical Research Director; Director of HIV Prevention Research The Fenway Institute; Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center; Harvard Medical School

Scott McCallister, MD HIV Clinical Research Gilead Sciences

Peter Miele, MD Medical Officer U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Jeffrey Murray, MD, MPH Deputy Director U.S. Food and Drug Administration

**Brenda Rodriguez, MBA, MSc** Development Manager Forum for Collaborative HIV Research

**Kimberly Struble, PharmD** Medical Team Leader U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Vikas Vannappagari Student Intern The Forum for Collaborative HIV Research

Susan Zelt, DrPH Senior Director, US Health Outcomes ViiV Healthcare