

HBV Forum 3

Final Participant List

Nathalie Adda, MD Enanta Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Ibironke Addy, MBBS, MSc.*

AiCuris Anti-infective Cures GMbH

Ryan Taylor Anderson, MS^{SC}

Forum for Collaborative Research

Tanvir Bell, MD

U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Maria Beumont-Mauviel, MD Janssen

Debra Birnkrant, MD U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Joan Block, BSN, RN Hepatitis B Foundation

Timothy Block, PhD Baruch S. Blumberg Institute

Sarita Boyd, PharmD U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Carol Brosgart, MD^{sc} University of California, San Franscisco

Wendy Carter, DO* U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Ryan Clary National Viral Hepatitis Roundtable Gavin Cloherty, PhD^{SC WG} Abbott

Eoin Coakley, MD Roche Pharam Research & Early Development

Malene Cobourne, MPH Forum for Collaborative Research

Chari Cohen, MPH, DrPH Hepatitis B Foundation

Sarah Connelly, MD* U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Johanna Craig, PhD GATACA, LLC

Terry Daniels, MPH Forum for Collaborative Research

Eric Donaldson, PhD U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Judith Falloon, MD* Medimmune, Inc.

Robert Foster, PharmD,PhD ContraVir Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Anuj Gaggar, MD, PhD^{sc} Gilead Sciences, Inc.

Ed Gane, MBChB, MD, FRACP, MNZM University of Auckland



Maria Ines Garcia, PhD U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Bertrand Georges, PhD* Altimmune

Anna Maria Geretti, MD, PhD University of Liverpool

Robert Gish, MD^{sc} Stanford Robert Gish Consultants LLC

Bruce Given, MD^{SC WG} Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals

Pedro Goicochea, MSc, MA^{SC}

Forum for Collaborative Research

Dimitri Gonzalez, MS Advanced Biological Laboratories

Katherine Greene, MPH Forum for Collaborative Research

Robert Hamatake, PhD GlaxoSmithKline

Bettina Hansen, PhD University of Toronto

Luis Javier Hernandez, BA Forum for Collaborative Research

Aimee Hodowanec, MD U.S. Food and Drug Administration

* Indicates Remote Participation

sc Indicates Steering Committee Members

wg Indicates Working Group Co-Chairs



Michael Hombach, MD Roche Diagnostics International AG

Jinlin Hou, MD, PhD Nanfang University, Nanfang Hospital

Stephen Huang, MD Alnylam Pharmaceuticals Seng Gee Lim, MD^{SC WG} National University of Singapore

Kai Lin, PhD Enanta Pharmaceuticals. Inc.

Uri Lopatin, MD Assembly Biosciences

Steve Ludmerer, PhD

Merck & Co.

Randall Hyer, MD, PhD, MPH Dynavax Technologies Corporation

Nina Mani, PhD, MPH

U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Radhakrishnan Iyer, PhD Spring Bank Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Harry Janssen, MD, PhD University Health Network/Toronto Centre for Liver Disease

Wolfgang Jessner, MD Janssen Research & Development

Maureen Kamischke, BA Biology Hepatitis B Foundation

Klaus Klumpp, PhD Riboscience LLC

George Lau, MD, MBBS Humanity & Health Research Centre Limited

Oliver Lenz, PhD^{SC WG} Mark Miller, MD Janssen Pharmaceuticals ID&V



Veronica Miller, PhD^{SC} Forum for Collaborative Research

Lalji Mishra, PhD U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Poonam Mishra, MD^{SC} U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Charu Mullick, MD* U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Jeffrey Murray, MD, MPH U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Nikolai Naoumov, MD, PhD, FRCP, FAASLD **HBV Expert Consultant**

Michael Ninburg, MPA^{sc} Hepatitis Education Project

Jules O'Rear, PhD U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Melanie Paff, PhD, PMP **GSK** Institute for Infectious **Disease and Public Health**

Sandra Palleja, MD PPD, Inc.

Phil Pang, MD, PhD Vir Biotechnology, Inc

* Indicates Remote Participation

sc Indicates Steering Committee Members

WG Indicates Working Group Co-Chairs

Ed Marins, MD^{SC WG} **Roche Molecular Systems**

> Sharon Martens, MN Monogram Biosciences

Victoria Mason, BS Forum for Collaborative Research

Douglas Mayers, MD Consultant

Patricia Mendez, MD Arbutus Biopharma Inc.

Forum for Collaborative Research





Daniela Paulsen AiCuris Anti-Infective Cures GmbH

Jean-Michel Pawlotsky, MD, PhD Henri Mondor University Hospital

(Kris) Iyer Radhakrishnan, PhD Spring Bank Pharmaceuticals, Inc. **Kimberly Struble, PharmD*** U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Jeremy Sugarman, MD, MPH, MA Johns Hopkins Berman Institute of Bioethics

John Sullivan-Bolyai, MD, MPH ContraVir Pharmaceuticals Inc.

Jacqueline Reeves, PhD Monogram Biosciences Anvar Suyundikov, PhD* Altimmune, Inc.

Peter Revill, PhD^{sc} International Coalition to Eradicate HBV [ICE-HBV]

Brenda Rodriguez, MBA, MSc Forum for Collaborative Research

Florencia Segal, MD Novartis Institute for Biomedical Research

Virginia Sheikh, MD U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Adam Sherwat, MD U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Mary Singer, MD, PhD U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Jerry Stern, MD* Canaan

Sybil Tasker, MD, MPH

Altimmune

Dickens Theodore, MD, MPH GlaxoSmithKline

Jon Toma* Monogram Biosciences

Andrew Vaillant, PhD Replicor Inc.

Eva van der Veer, MSc DDL Diagnostics Laboratory

Leen-Jan van Doorn, PhD DDL Diagnostic Laboratory

Su Wang, MD, MPH Center for Asian Health, Saint Barnabas Medical Center Xiaofei Wang, PhD* U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Cynthia Wat, MBBS, MRCP, MFPM Roche Products Ltd

Jessica Weber, MSc, BSN Forum for Collaborative Research

Kathleen (Kat) B. Whitaker, PhD U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Kelly Wong, PhD Novartis Institutes for Biomedical Research Infectious Diseases

Teresa Wright, MD, AGAF^{sc} Veterans Administration Medical Center

Joseph Yao, MD Mayo Clinic and Mayo Medical Laboratories

* Indicates Remote Participation

sc Indicates Steering Committee Members

wg Indicates Working Group Co-Chairs